“Do Not incriminate your self ….”

Spam pointing me to germanfriendfinder, claiming to come from “Singlesnet Customer Service”.
Asking me if I want sex tonight.
Well, I’m not going to Germany for it.

And it is a very long time since I saw this “disclaimer”.

P.S Do Not incriminate your self by reporting a faulty Spam complaint if
you have not attempted to get removed first.
end an email to the following
address:
mailto: [removed]
This email was sent to you because you are a valued customer. If you no longer like to receive our advertisements,
5776-D Lindero Canyon Rd #179, Westlake Village, CA 91362 USA
* * *

A spamcomplaint would not have been “faulty”, if I had sent off one.
For various reasons, I didn’t.

Slightly interesting address, that “5776-D Lindero Canyon Rd #179”.
But I don’t have time, or more correctly: I choose to spend it elsewhere.

Posted in Now what, spammers. Comments Off on “Do Not incriminate your self ….”
